The following schools have had atleast 1 winner across the 4 editions of the CENTA Teaching Professionals' Olympiad and/ or have CENTA Certified teachers (in alphabetical order) :

  •    Delhi Public School
  •    Happy Model School
  •    Primary School, Ajawn Cholapur
  •    Primary School, Baherwan
  •    Primary School, Budapur
  •    Primary School, Ishopur
  •    Primary School, Milkychak
  •    Sunbeam School Annapurna
  •    Sunbeam School Bhagwanpur
  •    Sunbeam School Lahartara
  •    Sunbeam School Suncity
  •    Sunbeam School, Varanasi