Felicitation of CENTA®TPO Winners by State Governments across the country (Draft)

CENTA TPO 2018’s Subject Topper, Mr. Mohammad Ashif from Department Of Basic Education, Muzaffarnagar is profiled by the local media for his felicitation by the State Government.
CENTA TPO 2018 winner, Ms. Mitra Som Saha from St. Vivekananda English Academy, Guwahati, is felicitated by Government officials of Assam..
Maharashtra Academic Authority (SCERT, Maharashtra) announced in 2017 that TPO rank-holders will get additional points towards the State Teacher Awards. Manisha Yadav, a teacher from SCERT, Maharashtra who secured a rank in TPO 2017, being felicitated at a State-level ceremony chaired by Director, SCERT.
Village Sarpanch in Kothapally Mandal in Peddapally district of Telengana hosts a function for CENTA TPO 2018 Telugu Subject Topper, Mr. Thota Srinivas.
CENTA TPO 2018 winner, Mr. MV  Gowrisankara Rao from M.P.U.P.S Neliparthi, Salur Mandal is felicitated by the community of Salur Mandal in Vizianagaram 
Mr. Anil Swarup (Fmr. Secretary, MHRD) and Mrs. Shailaja Chandra (Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Delhi) felicitated winners of TPO 2017 at UChicago Centre in Delhi

Share this with friends and colleagues

Here can be your custom HTML or Shortcode

This will close in 20 seconds